ZS Linkedin & Google 13.5.21

I did Soul Card/Angel Cards reading with Kay. Such an amazing session, a very insightful and unusual experience, highly interactive and engaging. Certain things truly got me thinking and it's nice to get some guidance as to where I am currently from the guides/angels. I will most likely be coming back to try other variations in future too.

TW Google 22.5.21

Kay was very welcoming. Myself and my sister had a positive and enjoyable reading. A lot of our questions were answered. We have come away from this positive and very happy . Thanks again Kay lots of love .
______________________________________________________________________________________
Email 21.5.22
Hi Kay, we’ve noticed a big difference in our son today, not sure what you’ve done but it seems to have worked.
Much appreciated

Linkedin 24.8.21
Kay you are such an inspiration and such an amazing soul and your knowledge and readings and mental shifts are incredible. I am so thankful for you! YOU have a gift that is so special and everyone should talk to you for 30 minutes. You are a person inside and out that is beautiful and during times of concern and despair your Faith and love and knowledge is a refreshing statement. Thank you for all you do! M J-Z

Linkedin SC 27 August 2021
I have known Kay for a number of years now and have the utmost respect for her and for what she has achieved. As with anyone who is good at what they do, there has been a struggle, but Kay has always strived to be successful at what she does, she's achieved this by never giving up and believing in what she does. I attended one of Kay's courses and found her to be a great teacher. She's supportive and encouraging, which gives you confidence in yourself. Thank you Kay for being a source of inspiration.
___________________________________________________________________________________
Tracy September 2021 email
On 13th of September I had appointment with Kay for Kinetic Shift. Arriving very nervous and anxious, that was soon short lived as Kay put me at ease. The session was more than I could hope for. Kay gave me the tools and strength to deal with anything. I found it easy to open up to Kay about my worries. And I've come away from the session feeling positive. Many thanks Kay and much love Tracy

_________________________________________________________________________________
Amanda Linkedin 23 October

Kay read my cards at a networking event yesterday. It was so close to the truth that there were a few open mouths in the room and a few goosebumps. I would recommend Kay if you're interested in a reading, she's spot on
_____________________________________________________________________________________Dan Dan Linkedin 9 November
I recently attended a networking meeting where Kay did a fantastic presentation where she carried out live tarot readings for the attendees at the meeting. It was fantastic, and such a brilliant experience. She is exceptional at what she does and highly recommend her

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Carl Linkedin 16 November
Kay did a reading for me in early 2021, this was my first ever reading so I was obviously cautious and a litle sceptical. However, out of the reading Kay highlighted something that she would never have known and then made 2 predicitons about future events. Now as 2021 draws to a close I can confirm that both of those predictions have come ot fruition and I'm delighted. Kay has such a lovely manner and hear knowledge is incredible, so insightful and intuitive.
I highly recommend Kay.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Sean Google 16.12.21
Booked Kinetic Shift Energy session with Kay and it was amazing. Straight away I felt elevated and the situation that was holding me back, taken away. I feel as if a heavy weight has been taken off my chest! Get in touch with Kay and let her help you move forward!
Karolyn Yell 14.12.21

Fabulous just give it a go
I had a soul card reading with Kay earlier this year and absolutely loved it. Kay is so friendly and approachable and immediately made me feel comfortable. We spent an hour together and I found it to be time very well spent. It gave me clarity and assurance about several aspects of my work and personal life. I shall definitely be back for another reading with Kay.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Zara Google 22.12.21
A great professional service. Sincere and endearing ❤️
I felt safe and received directions for my journey
Thank you
____________________________________________________________________________________
Claire left this review on Facebook  after purchasing/receiving her 2021 advent calendar
I signed up to Kay's tarot advent calendar and it was really insightful, made me really think on certain days and on others when I was unsure it was just the card and message I needed to see
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
KP left this review on Google 26.1.2022

Kay Downie is an amazing lady who offers a unique, personal, caring service. She gently coaches and guides by asking intuitive questions. As an incredibly 'rational' person, I find Kay's empathetic approach is genuinely helping me get back in touch with my intuitive side. Amazing value for a high quality service.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

JW left this review on Linkedin and Google
Since my amazing session with you, I have felt so much lighter. I've 'looked' for the areas within me that we identified as holding me back. They're gone, and what I'm especially excited about is the fact that I feel freer, and as if bad energy is not going to find its way back to me again. I feel somehow stronger, more resilient to it.
And all that in one session! You guided me gently and my tears were most unexpected, but a welcome release.
Thank you Kay, so much.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Posted on Facebook profile page 30.3.22 by AS

Over the past 2 months I have been having kinetic shift therapy from Kay Downie. I feel so much better and brighter than when I started on this journey. I feel I have dealt with a lot of issues from my past and I am looking forward to the future which is something I've not done for a couple of years. All done via zoom and it was so powerful that you can feel things moving and see different colours. My conditions mean that I am in constant pain and this has definitely lifted some of this. It has made everything seem more manageable. I would thoroughly recommend this treatment to anyone who has any unease in their life and anybody who wants more energy or help with their sleeping habits. Thank you Kay for changing my life for the better
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Google 27 April SC

Absolutely loved my reading to and everything was on point can’t wait to book in again

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

IDH Google & Linkedin 19 May

When did you last take time out for your own mental health?
Today I took time four and had a session with Kay Downie. I honestly can’t begin to explain how much better I feel and the positive effects it’s having.
Go spend time on you!

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Google 6.7.22

Firstly I would like to thank Kay for meeting me face to face yesterday as my computer skills are non existent.

I had what was a soul reading which I found very confusing at the time. However upon reflection I had lots of food for thought and I have to say Kay was spot on. I had a long bike ride with my son later that afternoon and I kept remember ing things, which were popping into my head randomly?

Thank you Kay I’m sure I still have a lot of things to process in my mind still. I’m grateful to you for seeing me, it’s certainly gave me some closure.

Regards

Wayne
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
RA Linkedin July 28 2022

Card of the week
CARD OF THE WEEK
SEE THE READING

Get your free Arcana e-book today

Would you like to learn more about reading Arcana cards? Enter your details below and we'll send you out your free ebook.