The reading brought a load to the surface but was a excellent reading made me realise what had to be done and what I can achieve
Smith Jan 2020

Saw Kay undertake some public speaking today, and was blown away. The growth I’ve seen in her as a person since first meeting her is incredible, and she clearly knows her stuff about tarot. Clearly a person who cares about her clients!
Google Review 9 January

Kay Downie great reading thank u so much 100% would recommend can take all from the reading what a great lady and reader u are
Jenny 12 Jan

Kay Downie oh my god thank you so much that is so spot on. I have been writing things down and hopefully these will become plans for my future in my career. Thank you again fabulous as always.
Diane

Amazing reading, wonderful person, very patient and kind. The reading was spot on
Jones C Jan 2020

Amazing reading, wonderful person, very patient and kind. The reading was spot on
AP Jan 2020

Kay was welcoming and her reading for me was spot on and the guidance was very apt for helping me moving forward. I didn’t feel rushed and the information given was exactly what I needed. Would definitely see her for another reading in future.
S U 20.2.2020

I would just like to say a big thank you to Kay downie. For her help in helping me to get a good night’s sleep Kay you were amazing once again thank you xx
CW West Wales 19 April 2020

I would highly recommend Kay, she is very good at what she does and is a lovely genuine person. Thank you so much for helping me Kay xx
Lisa O 27 April 2020

I had a mini reading off Kay past present and future today. I can honestly say she was very accurate with her cards. And I’ve never seen her and she knows nothing about me, but the past present and future were so unbelievable I’m still gobsmacked a few hours later . Will definitely be having another reading and I will highly recommend x thank you Kay
JP Pembrokeshire 30.4.2020

“On Monday I posted I was really struggling mentally and with Anxiety a great lady and member of the group advised she could help me with my Anxiety.Being a bloke and always sceptical when an offer of help is offered I didn’t know what to expect but after speaking to Kay Downie I gave kinetic therapy a try and have to say bloody amazing no anxiety since I still take my medication but feel brilliant sorry about rambling but once again thanks Kay.”
Mark 9.5.2020

My wife and I both had a reading from Kay and were blown away with how accurate they were. they’ve given us a great deal of comfort and clarity!! thank you so very much Kay xx
LM 10.5.2020

I really enjoyed my session with Kay. She brought up a lot of things I have been thinking about for some time, which was the perfect combination of reassuring and challenging!
LC 18 May 2020

Thank you Kay, what an amazing and insightful session, it uncovered things that I knew I needed to concentrate on and encouraged me to reconnect with some blue sky thinking. I highly recommend Kay and think everyone will benefit from a reading with her, thank you again Kay and well done
KG Linkedin 26 May

I had a live tarot card reading with Kay via Zoom followed by an oracle reading and it was very informative and gave me clarity. Thank you Kay.
Z W 30.6.2020 Google

Very inspiring and apt readings everytime I join Kay’s meetings!
CL 1.7.20 FB

I love your teachings and techniques – I have not pulled out nor have I lost faith in myself – nearly did – but by following your advise and your voice I picked up. Its been very hard – like its been for most everyone – and by reminding myself of that and here’s the glue that kept me strongly attached to everyone was your voice and comments from our friends who belong in the group – so strong. Ive cried many times and healed at the same time too,then I remember we are all in this together,and I am only a small part of a very large group – but we matter, we all work much better as a whole,amazing thing is tho – the strength from us for us to heal or to take part in our learnings gets stronger each time and had it not been for you Kay – none of the above would never have happened. x
A Meditation Student 17.7.20

Had a Kinetic shift session with Kay to help relieve the pain in my hip. Fabulous!! I now use the tools Kay gave me and my hip pain has massively decreased. Would definitely recommend ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
JY Facebook 19 July 2020

Just had the most accurate and In depth tarot reading with Kay. Massive help for me to clear old problems and get clarity on life going forwards both business and personal.A beautiful warm and positive session. I felt great afterwards. Thankyou so much Kay.
GE via Facebook 25.7.20

As well as becoming a good friend I have found Kay to be resilient and straightforward both in her approach to her work and life. She is honest in her readings and prefers to give guidance and support to her clients. Her interpretation of the Tarot cards is both useful and insightful, giving clarity and focus on life situations which is uncannily accurate. Her skills in this and her other areas of interest such as Kinetic Shift are highly recommended. I have also attended many of her events which are always well organised with very interesting stalls and participants – she ensures all details are in place and well advertised plus she raises lots of money for selected charitable causes. Kay is very generous of heart and cares deeply for others which comes through in her work.
CG LinkedIn 3.8.2020

Thought provoking graphic Kay. Speaking as a square who thanks to talking to you has gone off to find my square hole
 

ZS Linkedin & Google 13.5.21

I did Soul Card/Angel Cards reading with Kay. Such an amazing session, a very insightful and unusual experience, highly interactive and engaging. Certain things truly got me thinking and it's nice to get some guidance as to where I am currently from the guides/angels. I will most likely be coming back to try other variations in future too.

TW Google 22.5.21

Kay was very welcoming. Myself and my sister had a positive and enjoyable reading. A lot of our questions were answered. We have come away from this positive and very happy . Thanks again Kay lots of love .
______________________________________________________________________________________
Email 21.5.22
Hi Kay, we’ve noticed a big difference in our son today, not sure what you’ve done but it seems to have worked.
Much appreciated

Linkedin 24.8.21
Kay you are such an inspiration and such an amazing soul and your knowledge and readings and mental shifts are incredible. I am so thankful for you! YOU have a gift that is so special and everyone should talk to you for 30 minutes. You are a person inside and out that is beautiful and during times of concern and despair your Faith and love and knowledge is a refreshing statement. Thank you for all you do! M J-Z

Linkedin SC 27 August 2021
I have known Kay for a number of years now and have the utmost respect for her and for what she has achieved. As with anyone who is good at what they do, there has been a struggle, but Kay has always strived to be successful at what she does, she's achieved this by never giving up and believing in what she does. I attended one of Kay's courses and found her to be a great teacher. She's supportive and encouraging, which gives you confidence in yourself. Thank you Kay for being a source of inspiration.
___________________________________________________________________________________
Tracy September 2021 email
On 13th of September I had appointment with Kay for Kinetic Shift. Arriving very nervous and anxious, that was soon short lived as Kay put me at ease. The session was more than I could hope for. Kay gave me the tools and strength to deal with anything. I found it easy to open up to Kay about my worries. And I've come away from the session feeling positive. Many thanks Kay and much love Tracy

_________________________________________________________________________________
Amanda Linkedin 23 October

Kay read my cards at a networking event yesterday. It was so close to the truth that there were a few open mouths in the room and a few goosebumps. I would recommend Kay if you're interested in a reading, she's spot on
_____________________________________________________________________________________Dan Dan Linkedin 9 November
I recently attended a networking meeting where Kay did a fantastic presentation where she carried out live tarot readings for the attendees at the meeting. It was fantastic, and such a brilliant experience. She is exceptional at what she does and highly recommend her

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Carl Linkedin 16 November
Kay did a reading for me in early 2021, this was my first ever reading so I was obviously cautious and a litle sceptical. However, out of the reading Kay highlighted something that she would never have known and then made 2 predicitons about future events. Now as 2021 draws to a close I can confirm that both of those predictions have come ot fruition and I'm delighted. Kay has such a lovely manner and hear knowledge is incredible, so insightful and intuitive.
I highly recommend Kay.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Sean Google 16.12.21
Booked Kinetic Shift Energy session with Kay and it was amazing. Straight away I felt elevated and the situation that was holding me back, taken away. I feel as if a heavy weight has been taken off my chest! Get in touch with Kay and let her help you move forward!
Karolyn Yell 14.12.21

Fabulous just give it a go
I had a soul card reading with Kay earlier this year and absolutely loved it. Kay is so friendly and approachable and immediately made me feel comfortable. We spent an hour together and I found it to be time very well spent. It gave me clarity and assurance about several aspects of my work and personal life. I shall definitely be back for another reading with Kay.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Zara Google 22.12.21
A great professional service. Sincere and endearing ❤️
I felt safe and received directions for my journey
Thank you
____________________________________________________________________________________
Claire left this review on Facebook  after purchasing/receiving her 2021 advent calendar
I signed up to Kay's tarot advent calendar and it was really insightful, made me really think on certain days and on others when I was unsure it was just the card and message I needed to see
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
KP left this review on Google 26.1.2022

Kay Downie is an amazing lady who offers a unique, personal, caring service. She gently coaches and guides by asking intuitive questions. As an incredibly 'rational' person, I find Kay's empathetic approach is genuinely helping me get back in touch with my intuitive side. Amazing value for a high quality service.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

JW left this review on Linkedin and Google
Since my amazing session with you, I have felt so much lighter. I've 'looked' for the areas within me that we identified as holding me back. They're gone, and what I'm especially excited about is the fact that I feel freer, and as if bad energy is not going to find its way back to me again. I feel somehow stronger, more resilient to it.
And all that in one session! You guided me gently and my tears were most unexpected, but a welcome release.
Thank you Kay, so much.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Posted on Facebook profile page 30.3.22 by AS

Over the past 2 months I have been having kinetic shift therapy from Kay Downie. I feel so much better and brighter than when I started on this journey. I feel I have dealt with a lot of issues from my past and I am looking forward to the future which is something I've not done for a couple of years. All done via zoom and it was so powerful that you can feel things moving and see different colours. My conditions mean that I am in constant pain and this has definitely lifted some of this. It has made everything seem more manageable. I would thoroughly recommend this treatment to anyone who has any unease in their life and anybody who wants more energy or help with their sleeping habits. Thank you Kay for changing my life for the better
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Google 27 April SC

Absolutely loved my reading to and everything was on point can’t wait to book in again

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

IDH Google & Linkedin 19 May

Card of the week
CARD OF THE WEEK
SEE THE READING

Get your free Arcana e-book today

Would you like to learn more about reading Arcana cards? Enter your details below and we'll send you out your free ebook.